ACER Staff

NELIMA SITATI MUNENE

Executive Director

Contact: nelima@acerinc.org

DENISE BUTLER

Director of Economic Development

Contact: dbutler@acerinc.org

WYNFRED RUSSELL

Director of Health Equity

Contact: wrussell@acerinc.org

Aicha Kann

Housing Navigator

Contact: kanna@acerinc.org

Sohini Bag

Program Coordinator | Health Equity Team

Contact: sbag@acerinc.org

(Aru) Arundhathi P. Sasikumar

Program Manager | Health Equity Team

Contact: asasikumar@acerinc.org

Richard Jennis

Community Organizer

Contact: rjennis@acerinc.org

ChengCha Vang

Community Navigator

Contact: chengchavang@acerinc.org

Fadumo Mohamed

Housing Organizer

Contact: fmohamed@acerinc.org

Tatyana Nelima

Business Navigator

tsikhoya@acerinc.org

 

Agnes Omwoyo

Communications Manager

aomwoyo@acerinc.org

612-965-2899

 

Tiffany Dunn

Operations Manager

tdunn@acerinc.org

Lana Hamilton

Community Navigator

lhamilton@acerinc.org

 

Mariama Bah

Community Navigator

mbah@acerinc.org

 

Liahela Santana

Community Navigator

lahilamussa@gmail.com

Saolia Tucker

Navigator Manager

stucker@acerinc.org