ACER Staff

NELIMA SITATI MUNENE

Executive Director

nelima@acerinc.org

DENISE BUTLER

Director of Economic Development

dbutler@acerinc.org

WYNFRED RUSSELL

Director of Health Equity

wrussell@acerinc.org

Saolia Tucker

Organizing Manager

stucker@acerinc.org

Aru Sasikumar

Health Equity Manager

asasikumar@acerinc.org

Agnes Omwoyo

Communications Manager

612-965-2899 | aomwoyo@acerinc.org

Sohini Bag

Health Equity Program Coordinator

sbag@acerinc.org

Fadumo Mohamed

Housing Organizer

fmohamed@acerinc.org

Richard Jennis

Community Organizer

rjennis@acerinc.org

Aicha Kann

Business Navigator

kanna@acerinc.org

ChengCha Vang

Community Navigator

chengchavang@acerinc.org

Lana Hamilton

Community Navigator

lhamilton@acerinc.org

 

Liahela Santana

Community Navigator

lsantana@acerinc.org

Tatyana Nelima

Business Navigator

tsikhoya@acerinc.org

 

Tiffany Dunn

Operations Manager

tdunn@acerinc.org

Posa Aswani

Research Assistant

posa@acerinc.org